Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Clint Lee was fabulous! He was professional, friendly, and very accommodating during our highlander purchase! We will be back to Toyota of Slidell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

This was a quick and easy buying experience with a nice salesman. I’ll be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

So far so good picked up a used Cadillac XT5 had an issue on the way home they picked up the car the next morning to troubleshoot were very quick to communicate with me Nicholas Kiger has been working vigorously to make sure that everything is taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

Found my 2023 Corolla Cross online as I was looking to replace my 152000 mile Kia. Sent a email and received a call back within an hour. Great group of people. Chris Hammel and Lisa Ancar were my sales team. The whole process took just a couple hours. Highly recommend these 2.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I just purchased a 2024 Toyota Corolla, and David Hockersmith was my salesman. He made the purchase stress-free and provided the information I needed to make an educated decision without any stress. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a reliable car with a good warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

I purchased a 2021 Rave 4 love it but I needed help with to operate the fun stuff like like all the buttons on the steering wheel.how to use the cameras..Brett Stewart was and is a life saver..!When I have a question he is ready to show me what to do and he always shows me new things about my car .. when I need help he is ready and willing to help...He is soooo knowledgeable about the Toyota..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Just purchased my second vehicle from this dealership with the help of Adam in sales. He is always helpful and seems to find what I’m looking for at a fair price, salesman who go out of there way to help will keep me returning again. Everything always goes smooth with every purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

I recently purchased a new Toyota 4-Runner. My salesperson was Lisa Ancar and she was wonderful. Very helpful but not pushy, which is one of the reasons I purchased from this dealership. All of the staff was great, including the financing dept. I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

I just got my 4runner from Toyota of Slidell. Joey was very helpful! He went the extra mile with explaining things to me. He was being pulled in several directions and still didn't miss anything when it came to the deal. Extremely satisfied in my choice of where I decided to purchase my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

11-27-2019 I think the people there are very professional and experienced and I especially like Adam Meyer, our Sales person! Adam went above and beyond to find the exact RAV4 we wanted! He was patient, professional, knowledgeable, witty, and a determined young man to accommodate us! He followed up with us every step of the way, as he came through with our beautiful new 2020 RAV4!!! I cannot remember every ones name who helped in the search, but I truly appreciate your team work!!! I will be back many times, as Toyota of Slidell offers free car washes for life ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 Toyota RAV 4 from Toyota of Slidell. The first day I walked into the dealership I was fortunate to meet an outstanding sales representative, Jeremy Parker. I told him I was interested in the Toyota RAV 4 and two other SUV's from two other manufacturers. Jeremy showed me the specs for the different RAV 4 models and let me test drive the ones I wanted. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Not once did he pressure me to make a decision. He wished me well when I left to check out the other dealers I was interested ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

Mandy Meyers was great to work with, although she had another client when we arrived. she placed us with Troy Green, another salesman who was patient and courteous throughout our purchase. They both made us feel comfortable and made our car buying experience phenomenal. They are a great team! Whenever you are shopping for a new or used vehicle they are the go to sales associates...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

This is the 4th vehicle I purchased from Toyota of Slidell. I normally always deal with Gary Thonn, who is always great! This time was no exception, however, when I went in to complete the paperwork, he had to be gone, and so they sent me to Mandy, and let me tell you, phenomenal person, sales woman, and overall great experience! If you want or need a new vehicle, go see Gary or Mandy, and you will be super glad that you did! Charlie Laurie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2018

Mort Spencer was an exceptional salesperson. She was very friendly kind sweet and patient. I recommend everyone to go see her for all your auto needs. She has even called to make sure we are okay after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2018

Very professional courteous and timely with repair work. Review all repairs costs and maintenance work. Also check for any recalls that may be outstanding Very fair on cost of services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Everyone at Toyota of Slidell went that extra mile to make sure they answered all of our Questions. We recommend Toyota of Slidell to all our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Quick and convenient, employees were friendly and helpful! We were greeted at our truck and greeted by a service advisor. There were clean waiting areas and restrooms!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Everyone at Toyota of Slidell went above and beyond our expections. We recommend Toyota of Slidell to all our friends and family!!! Thanks to Mark Nette and all of the staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Very satisfied with the auto detail and repair to the seat belt mechanism. Chris was very friendly and tried his best to find an additional part (used arm console top) that would be affordable to no avail but was very pleased with that he went out of his way to try to locate one. Top notch service and staff!! Thanks Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

Good service, completed service in about an hour. No pressure to perform maintenance I did not need. Been using Slidell Toyota about 5 years very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2018

Chriss advance me of work that needed to be done, and price before job was performed. Need work on air conditioner, but will do at later date. Very satisfied with his honesty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2018

Chris Price is very pleasant and friendly during routine maintenance service on my car and truck. Everyone was helpful at this service location. I will be back for my next routine maintenance service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2018

I had friendly and timely service on my car for routine maintenance. I was completely satisfied. Everyone was helpful. I look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

All The Employee who attended to me were very friendly and showed a great deal of honesty. you talk to a real person on phone and not answering machine that will take you round and round for minutes before you can even get to talk to someone at last.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2018

This is the second time I have purchase a Camry from Toyota in Slidell, the sales people are pleasant, and they work with you to get in a new car , so I would recommend my friends and family to there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

As usual we were treated much the same as if we were members of the family. Even though this purchase was quite different ( probably due to a different sales person ), the result was the same. We were received most warmly and were given several options in regards to choosing the right vehicle ( the model my wife was trading in and her preference as a replacement was no longer being made thus we had to select an alternative ) which is almost unheard of these days. I can honestly state that purchasing a vehicle from Toyota of Slidell is made a lot ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2018

Dealership was very courteous and keep me updated on the cost and duration of repair. Price was reasonable and the staff was excellent. Would recommend them to anybody I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2018

Over the last five years I have established a relationship with the service department that is very comfortable. I primarily deal with Chris. I know that my Avalon will be taken care of. I know that I will not be taken advantage of. The waiting room is comfortable: it offers coffee and television. All the staff are friendly. I trust them and know they will go beyond the minimum.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2018

My salesman Navin had moved up in the company but still helped me with my purchase and introduced me to Tyler who is very easy to work with and will make a great addition to a great dealership....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2018

Toyota of Slidell has the best budget friendly deals. The sales staff is outstandingly customer oriented. They are not just about sales but make that extra effort to ensure the highest quality of customer care. You are treated as a family friend with genuine courtsey and professionalism. A very special thank you to Captain Greg for all of his efforts on my behalf. He brokered the best deal for my budget. From start to finish and all points in between my experience brought me 100% satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

We were looking for a top of the line 2018 Toyota Sienna and Mandy notified us as soon as one came in. It was a perfect choice and Mandy and the rest of the staff helped us with the purchase. They were nice and a joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

I went in to Toyota of Slidell to look into buying a used car and ended up having a very good experience. Nigil Briant helped me find exactly what I was looking for in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

$500 for changing out 6 spark plugs is way too expensive! Three hours of labor to remove an intake is indicative of an engine design that did not consider economic repair as a criteria for the design. Toyota should consider a lifetime spark plug and stop making this a service item. Had I not gotten a 15% discount for a high mileage car the bill would have been close to $600. DIsappointed in what is usually a great engine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

Supply and install trailer hitch on our new 2017 Highlander. Original salesman personally took me to the service manager and relayed that I was a good customer, so take care of me. He did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Great dealership from sale to service or just stopping in for air in tires Ray Catlinato in sales and James service mgr is great will be going there for years to come and highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Excellent service and the service dept is always prompt, polite and courteous. They have always done a good job in taking care of any problems I have had with my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

serviice was great except i was given the wrong inspect1on sheet Don/t know if my car has any problems Inspection sheet had wrong mileage and contact phone no. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Their technicians are always knowledgeable, the cashiers are the friendliest on the planet and their Warranty Supervisor and Customer relations manager, Cherie, is incredible, she goes above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2017

Salesman was very patient and explained everything about the Highlander and worked to get us just the car we wanted with all the bells and whistles. When we went to pick up the car, he spent a lot of time explaining how everything worked, and linked our cell phones to the cars radio system. My wife is very happy. She always wanted a red vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

I always receive excellent service and very seldom have any negative experiences. This last time there was a slight oversight, which was corrected, but it is something that should have been detected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

What a wonderful experience at Toyota of Slidell .i went on a Saturday to look fo a used truck I was meet by ray what a wonderful man he told me everything about this truck I told him I Would get back with him I wanted to go look at other dealerships to see what was out their after all that was said and done I looked but found nothing really out their so I called at back and set a appointment on Monday at 1000 am I was leaving for my appointment when I got a call on my cell ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

Helped with financing was a great overall salesperson did a lot as far my leasing options and was able to purchase a vehicle did not pressure me great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Love my new Highlander. I bought a Highlander because it comes with a lifetime powertrain and motor warranty. It was a hassle free buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2017

We drove up and was greeted right away. worked to get us the deal we wanted. Very pleased with our Highlander. Have enjoyed driving it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

My husband and I went into Toyota of Slidell with the intentions of just looking at options...I was in a lease and only had a few months left. Due to circumstances I wanted to get out. I knew nothing about how to get out of it. We met with Mark Nette, he was super helpful and informative...2 hours later we walked out with a certified pre-owned 2016 Toyota Camry...we got a great deal, great value for our dollar as well...Mark was the awesome, the Finance team was great with negotiations and the business manager was exceptional as well......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2017

Had an appointment in the afternoon, dealer's rep came out to car immediately after my arrival. Took down information, begin service right away. Work on my car was quickly done, and I was at the dealership less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

Mark was super helpful without seeming pushy. He made sure that I really liked the car and made sure it stayed withing the payment range I said I could pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle and in our shopping around we ended up at Toyota of Slidell. Our experience with Toyota of Slidell was by far the best experience I've ever had at any dealership. I would recommend Toyota of Slidell to anyone and I'll definitely be doing any future business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2017

Navin at Toyota of Slidell can and will make a deal. His knowledge of every part of the deal makes it easy. He don't tell you what to buy he tells you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I was very pleased w/ the service that I received . They make me feel welcome everytime that I come up to Toyota Of Slidell. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

This is an excellent dealership. Everyone went out of their way to make sure the car buying process was as enjoyable as it could be. The dealership is warm and inviting and low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I had a wonderful service experience at Toyota of Slidell this past Monday. Jeff, my service manager, always looks out to see that my car is taken car of properly. The hours are convenient and I know that the service will be done well. The lady who takes the payments is really nice and friendly, and even lent me one of her highlighters so I could do some work while waiting. The place is quiet and clean, the showroom even has a coffee maker and hot chocolate (!) maker, too. (Thanks from those of us who don't drink coffee!) And ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2017

I am 76 years old therefore I have had some experience with deal a ships an I have never had any of them treat me the way Toyota of Slidell has treated my vehicle, I would recommend them to everyone. I purchased my vehicle new from them and they are very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

Not spelling her name correctly but the representatives name is pronounced Tuesday . Being this is the 1st car I've bought in ten years, I had no clue as to how to open the sun roof. Even though I brought it in for its first maintenance visit I had many questions. Very patience and professional and very informative from providing info on the maintenance of my SUV to how to to operate all the extras. Thank you to the staff who took care of my brand new baby!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2017

The maintenance personnel was fantastic. A special "thank you" to Mr. Jeff Frederick for his courteousness and professionalism. He'a a gem! Respectfully, Mrs. Bellizan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Great service, friendly atmosphere and very accommodating. I will return for service there whenever it is necessary. Toyota has a real gem in Slidell Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2016

I always get great and friendly service, I have been having my Toyotas serviced there for the last 15 years, I wouldn't think of taking my cars anywhere else..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2016

Theron Nielsen helped me get my new car and made it so easy. He made sure I had all the information I needed. If you need a car, go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

I had an appointment and was greeted as sonar I drove in. your employees are friendly and helpful, I can not ask for anything better. All service was covered under warranty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

Had my 1st service at 5,000. Only needed oil changed and tires rotated, no problems and no charge! Nice people, very friendly service department!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

We purchased a Venza in 2013 and now a Tundra. Once again our experience from start to finish was easy and stress free. Very caring and knowledgeable. Service department top notch also. Pat and Sharon Roche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

Had car serviced at 90,000. Only needed oil changed and tires rotated. Appreciated that there was no push to purchase other services or products. Jeffrey, one of the assistant service managers, is always calm and polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2016

Service visit was excellent very nice experience and friendly helpful reliable and knowledge service!! Slidell Toyota is great!! Ray sales employee is also very experienced and friendly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

We had to wait a lenghty period of time for servicing, but we were confortable and service on my Highlander was very satisfactory. The employee who took our car and had it washed for us was so pleasant...I don't remember his name..but he's an assest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

Shopped for a Tacoma. Shown Tacoma & Tundra Bought Silver Tundra TSS Love my "Silver Streak" Tundra! Professional sales person made making the choice easy once he brought out the truck that was purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

After having to jump start my Solara and having purchased the battery from the dealership, I took it there because I thought I had a dead battery. I was later surprised to find that they could find nothing wrong. Although I was still concerned as to why I had a problem, I appreciated their honesty and there was no charge for their checking out the problem. They could have easily conned me into purchasing a new battery. I discovered the problem later that night. I had left the interior light on. The battery had charged up on the way to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

The Toyota of Slidell dealership team was friendly ,organized, and knowledgeable the moment customers arrived. The entire time we were there felt like an "at home" environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

All employees were professional and helpful during the process. Mario was a great salesman. The only negative experience was with the business manager, Nathan. First, he pushes a little to hard trying to sell additional warranties. Once the customer says "no" multiple times, he should have stopped the sales pitch and went on with completing my paperwork but he continued for quite a long time which added 30 to 45 minutes to my visit. Second, Nathan really needs to change the message on his voicemail. I attempted to call him after the sale about some of the paperwork and heard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Very timely & excellent service. In and out in a reasonable amount of time. I have been going to Toyota of Slidell for over 10 years & I always receive excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2016

Just purchased my 3rd vehicle from Toyota of Slidell. No hassle negotiations. Honest effort to please. In fact, I was entitled to a $2500 rebate from Toyota that inadvertently was not included when the paperwork was prepared. The Finance Manager called me to come back to re-do the paperwork. I hadn't noticed the error and probably NEVER would have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2016

Toyota of Slidell is first class. I was treated with the up most respect by everyone there. My salesman was the best, like I knew him for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, No pressure, listens to the customer's concerns. I drive past another dealership to get to Toyota of Slidell. All of the staff I have spoken with were professional and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

Theron was my salesman,and I thought he was great. Super nice and patient and made sure he did everything he could to make sure I got a vehicle I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

This is my third Toyota that I have bought from this Dealership. Mr. Rusty Munster is the friendliest and the most courteous person I have had the pleasure to meet. Mr. Ryan Trainer has done everything possible to make me feel at home and make at ease. I would recommend a Toyota to anyone looking to buy a car, and to buy it from Toyota of Slidell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

After researching several options I choose Toyota Slidell. They reviewed several options with me prior to me choosing the mini van I was looking for. The dealership did a great job reviewing the car, the finances and did a follow up with me after leaving the dealership. I am enjoying my new mini van and so are my grandchildren.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2016

From the moment I arrived they helped me with my purchase. Mr. Rick Oliveri was the best ,he showed me everything I wanted to look at until I made my decision to sit and start paperwork. I asked for a specific price point and payment. and he did everything possible to work the numbers. Great atmosphere and friendly employees. I would recommend anyone to visit Toyota of Slidell and definitely ask for Mr. Rick Oliveri.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

My brother referred me and it was the best car buying experience i've ever had! They made me feel so comfortable, answered every question, and even followed up to make sure i didn't have any further questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2016

I was dreading buy a new car. I have had a few bad experiences. Adam was great, no pressure. Told him what I was looking for and what I could do without. He delivered quick and efficiently. Was my BEST buying experience ever. Thanks Adam, will deifinately be singing your praises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2016

Went to the dealership for my 1st oil change on my 2016 Tundra Crew Max. Couldn't be happier with the service provided. They took my truck back right away, changed the oil, checked all of the fluids, washed and had the truck back to me by time I had gotten a complimentary drink and browsed through a magazine in the waiting area. Been a customer of this dealership for 12 years and this is only one of the reasons why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2016

As a long time Toyota owner, I have always had my car serviced at a dealership no matter where I have lived. I recently moved back to the New Orleans area and chose Toyota of Slidell for their excellent service rating and have not been disappointed. Nick Mena, my service rep this last visit, was courteous and took his time explaining the benefits of my purchase of 4 tires--what a great deal! My car was serviced in a timely manner and was washed for free. I would recommend Toyota of Slidell to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2016

Everyone that I dealt with at Toyota of Slidell was pleasant to deal with. Ryan Wagemann, our sales rep.; the Internet sales manager, and the finance manager were all very professional and considerate of my needs. Before buying from them, I had spoken 6 other area Toyota dealers. They not only offer the best price for my Tacoma, but were also the easiest and most friendly to deal with. I would highly recommend the entire team at Toyota of Slidell.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2016

My wife and I have been looking for a car for her over the past week and visited several dealerships but the experience we continually have buying from Toyota of Slidell is second to none. From the ownership to our salesman Navin Nguyen; everyone was friendly and professional and made us feel welcome. I live in Metairie, but have made the trip to Slidell to buy my cars because the entire dealership is made up of individuals who make you feel like family when you walk through the door. I have bought several cars from them and I would highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2016

After looking around, I always end up at Toyota of Slidell! They always provide excellent service with the best deals around while making it such a great experience in a comfortable environment! We have purchased 3 vehicles from there in the last 8 1/2 years and will always go back to them, very reliable vehicles with great coverage! I cannot say enough great things about JOEY BRANDT (Professional Sales Consultant) and VIC JONES (Finance & Insurance Manager)! They are both extremely professional while making you feel comfortable during the entire process! They are very trustworthy and look out for your best interest!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2016

My lease term was expiring in two months and I needed service on my 2013 Highlander. Navin had contacted me to see how I was doing and asked if I had given any consideration as to what I would do at the end of my lease. He helped me consider all of my options which I thought was incredibly considerate. It took time, his time and mine to talk through buying the Highlander that I had, returning it, and/or leasing another vehicle. He and the sales managed actually listened to my concerns and structured a transaction that truly helped my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2016

Great customer service very helpful great knowledge on the vehicles. Straight forward the entire time. Showed multiple cars in the price range we was looking at. Then got us into the one we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

My car was in for service. Brought it in for needed repair and decided to get other things done too. Chris was great. he worked with us all the way through. He and Josh are the best. Will only deal with them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

We had a great experience at Toyota of Slidell. Jeremy was our salesman and he made it a very smooth, friendly and quick transaction. We drove from Mississippi and it was definitely worth the drive....I will definitely go back when am ready to get my 4 runner 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

Matthew Diaz was new but thorough; and very courteous and professional. He answered ALL of our questions and if he didn't know he promptly got the answer. We really just came in to 'see' what was available. So to say we were skeptical about getting a new car is understating it. We stated what we were looking for and had not really convinced ourselves to trade in our Prius 2013. Matthew worked with us showing what we could get in a new car. And, the rest of the story: We bought a 2015 Prius 4 and got a great deal. Matthew was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2016

I knew what I wanted when I stepped onto to the lot and this dealership was able to deliver. Not only did they come up with the right vehicle, but it was a painless experience to boot. I personally enjoyed working with the salesman, Matt Dias, who did not play any games and was just a straight shooter. Although I am out of town a lot, I plan to bring my vehicle to this dealership for any servicing, I feel they are trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2016

Salesman Matthew was a newbie but he was totally professional and courteous and the buying experience went smooth.Love our new Highlander. Would have gave a 5 if when the free car wash anytime promise was more than a rinse and go and I had to rewash it myself because of the water spots and streaks. Looked awful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

I bought a car last weekend from this dealership. Both my salesman, Adam Meyer, and the Finance Manager, Vic Jones, went above & beyond to get me a better deal, as well as make this the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Both fought hard to get me a much better deal than I ever dreamed I could get,. I would absolutely do business here in the future. Thanks to you both for this great experience, I love my new Camry!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2015

Great experience with Toyota's team. From salespeople to the higher ups they make dealing with the purchase and upkeep of a vehicle so much more than just a business..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2015

I brought my car by for an oil change and with the help of some coupons, I decided to have a couple of other things done. The Service staff are professional and courteous (especially while under pressure) and I appreciate that they were able to service my vehicle and have it ready sooner than I expected. It's always a pleasure doing business with the staff at Toyota of Slidell.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review